Select Page

2021-2022 Officers

Master – Brad Boyle
SW – Justin Easton
JW – Bryant A. I. Dorney
Treasurer – Wade Carlson
Secretary – Kent Dorney
Trustees- Terry Gilson + Scott Easterbrook +
Robert Brown
SD – Kristofer Bystrak
JD – John Tetlow
Chaplain – Paul Bassette
Masters of Ceremonies – Jason Milsom + Adam Mika
Stewards – Russel Perez + Surge Stoyanovich
Marshal – Marc Kuczmanski
Tyler – Melvin Whipkey



Ken-Ton Lodge Descendant Scholarship Application Forms

The Ken-Ton Lodge Robert Schultz Scholarship application and forms for 2022 are available below. We encourage any brother with potentially qualified descendants to act soon, as the fully completed forms with included essay are due on May 6th.Revised Ken-Ton Descendant...

2018 Installation Address

Installation of officers was held at Sweet Home Temple, 3 June 2018. The installation team was presiding Master MW  Jeffrey M. Williamson, MW Ed Trosin, Chaplain Paul Bassette, and Marshal John Schunak, who organized the event. Badges and jewels were placed on...


Ken-Ton Lodge #1186 F&AM
W:. Kent A. Dorney, Secretary
(716) 371-1954
PO Box 731, Kenmore, NY 14217-0731

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.